The Continental Magazine – Issue #25 w/CD – Tim Fitzpatrick, The Volkanics

$15.95

6 in stock

SKU: aRX4NbqNld189YPP Category:

Description

The Continental Magazine – Issue #25 w/CD

Issue #25 is available now, featuring a full-color cover designed by Jonpaul Balak! In this issue we include exclusive interviews with Tim Fitzpatrick of the Lively Ones/Dynotones, The Volcanics and El Supernaut. Plus there’s tons of music, zine and DVD reviews. You also get a FREE 18-song CD filled with lots of great surf, instro and garage rock tunes. 40 pages in all, with a full color glossy cover.

TRACKS:
1 The Volcanics – Vesuvian (www.thevolcanics.com)
2 Martin Cilia – Cronulla Point (www.martincilia.com)
3 Satan’s Pilgrims – Siniestro (www.satans-pilgrims.com)
4 El Supernaut – The Spirit of Helsinki ´75 (www.facebook.com/El-
Supernaut-142304185782355/)
5 Terremotor – Piratas do Lago Aratimbó (reverbbrasil.bandcamp.com)
6 The Hall Monitors – Crystal Ball (Saxon) * (www.hiddenvolume.com)
7 Blackball Bandits – Azteca Verano (blackballbandits.bandcamp.com)
8 Arno De Sea & The Clockwork Wizards – Flash Freezing The Sun (www.arnodecea.com)
9 The Spoils – Imperio! (thespoils.bandcamp.com)
10 Os Brutus – Gatilho (osbrutus.bandcamp.com)
11 OHO – Ocean City Ditty * (www.ohomusic.com)
12 The insanitizers – Dark Eyes Rock * (www.insanitizers.com)
13 The Derechos – Tropical Time * (thederechos.bandcamp.com)
14 The Terrorsurfs – Ape Cape (www.terrorsurfs.com)
15 Surf Me Up, Scotty! – Coyote * (www.facebook.com/surfmeupscotty)
16 The Weaszels – Whack! * (www.ohomusic.com)
17 Light Strucks – Pompom Tiririm II (reverbbrasil.bandcamp.com)
18 The Unnaturals – Beach Bumz (theunnaturals1.bandcamp.com)

Additional information

Weight0.25 kg
Dimensions20.0 × 30.0 × 5.0 cm